50 Years in Massachusetts
508-832-6200
163 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Get Directions

About Us:

Welcome to the Lundgren Honda of Auburn website. Our Team of Honda Professionals look forward to helping you with the purchase of your next new Honda or pre-owned vehicle. We encourage you to come by for test drive and meet our Sales Associates, we have many flexible financing options that will put you into the car you've always wanted. There's no better place to have your vehicle serviced than Lundgren Honda's state-of-the-art Service Center. Our Service Team has the training, tools and experience to keep your new Honda or used vehicle in top running condition.

The Lundgren Honda team is here to serve you, please don’t hesitate contacting us if you have a problem or question. We will work diligently to make sure your ownership experience is enjoyable, and completely worry free.
Contact: Patrick Lundgren
Owner - General Manager
Phone: 508-726-3334
Email: PLundgren@lhonda.com
Hours:
Monday:9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday:9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday:9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday:9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday:11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location:
Lundgren Honda of Auburn
163 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Phone: 508-832-6200
Fax: 508-832-0959
Email: Lundgren Honda of Auburn

Meet Our Staff:

Management Team
Sales Department

  • Christine Comeau
    Sales Manager
    508-749-4404
    CComeau@lhonda.com

  • Dustin Johnson
    Sales Manager
    508-749-4408
    DJohnson@lhonda.com

  • Dan Johnson
    Sales Manager
    508-749-4256
    sales@lhonda.com

  • Rich Salmon
    Sales Manager
    508-749-4413
    sales@lhonda.com

  • Bryan Turney
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4224
    BTurney@lhonda.com

  • Fraser Moss
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4247
    FMoss@lhonda.com

  • Mike Briere
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4291
    MBriere@lhonda.com

  • Russ Houle
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4290
    RHoule@lhonda.com

  • Tom Krumsiek
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4292
    TKrumsiek@lhonda.com

  • Lydia Krog
    Product Specialist
    508-749- 4220
    LKrog@lhonda.com

  • Len Robinson
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4471
    LRobinson@lhonda.com

  • Brittany Girardi
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4210
    BGirardi@lhonda.com

  • Ian Richardson
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4232

  • Reginald Plasir
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4293

  • Gregg Jenkins
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4303

  • Chris Moylan
    Used Car Sales Manager
    508-749-4263

  • Michael Gallagher
    Product Specialist
    508-749-4247

  • Jillian Fuller
    BDC Rep
    508-749-4211

  • Sara Ellis
    BDC Rep
    508-749-4294

  • John Agbey
    BDC Rep
    508-749-6000

  • Kayla Healy
    BDC Rep
    508-749-4221

  • Anne Marie Rossomando
    BDC Rep

Finance Department
Service Department
Parts Department
Collision Center
Administration

About Us Info:






Preferred Method of Contact:









Preferred Method of Contact:

Autotrader
Contact Us:
Lundgren Honda of Auburn
163 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Phone: 508-832-6200
Fax: 508-832-0959
Sales Hours: Mon-Thurs: 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Fri-Sat: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Service Hours: Mon-Thu: 6:30 am to 7:00 pm
Fri: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm
Sat: 6:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sun: Closed
*Express Service until 5:30p Mon - Fri
Parts Hours: Mon-Fri: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun: Closed
Contact Us: Collision Center
143 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501
Ph: 508-832-7500
Collision Center Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00 am to 5:30 pm
Sat: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sun: Closed
Contact Us:
Lundgren Honda of Auburn
163 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Phone: 508-832-6200
Fax: 508-832-0959
Starting Address:

Quick Quote






Preferred Method of Contact:

Get Pre-Qualified









Schedule